Blind Date With A Book

Book with Hearts

Starting February 5th, patrons can choose a wrapped book from our display to borrow based on a description. Each book will contain a "Rate Your Date" slip. Return the slip to the Circulation Department by February 26th to be entered into a prize drawing.

Event Category
Adults
Date
Fri, Feb 5 2021, All day
Sat, Feb 6 2021, All day
Mon, Feb 8 2021, All day
Tue, Feb 9 2021, All day
Tue, Feb 9 2021, All day
Wed, Feb 10 2021, All day
Thu, Feb 11 2021, All day
Fri, Feb 12 2021, All day
Sat, Feb 13 2021, All day
Tue, Feb 16 2021, All day
Wed, Feb 17 2021, All day
Thu, Feb 18 2021, All day
Fri, Feb 19 2021, All day
Sat, Feb 20 2021, All day
Mon, Feb 22 2021, All day
Tue, Feb 23 2021, All day
Wed, Feb 24 2021, All day
Thu, Feb 25 2021, All day
Fri, Feb 26 2021, All day