Monday, May 10 - -
Join Mrs. Davis every two weeks for stories, rhymes and songs. Program is geared for children 2 years of age and older.  Subscribe to our YouTube channel to be alerted when new videos are posted.
Category: Kids
Thursday, May 20 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Monday, May 24 - -
Join Mrs. Davis every two weeks for stories, rhymes and songs. Program is geared for children 2 years of age and older.  Subscribe to our YouTube channel to be alerted when new videos are posted.
Category: Kids
Thursday, June 3 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Thursday, June 17 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Thursday, July 1 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Thursday, July 15 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Thursday, August 5 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Thursday, August 19 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Thursday, September 2 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Thursday, September 16 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Thursday, October 7 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Thursday, October 21 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Thursday, November 4 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Thursday, November 18 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Thursday, December 2 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Thursday, December 16 - -
Learn a new acrylic paint pouring technique with Rose. Showing on our YouTube channel.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens